4 comments on “Elders Bio’s

  1. Hi my name is mick (Michael) and I come to you from liverpool, England, uk

    I joined GOW around 27th of December 2012 and was lucky enough to receive elder status a short time after.

    If there is anything I can help you with or if you have any questions you can ask me on this blog site or ask freely in clan chat.

    Take it easy

  2. Hey my name is Zach and I’m an alcoholic…wait it’s not one of those things…sorry πŸ™‚ I’m usually around in game chat if u ever need advice…if I don’t respond it’s because I don’t like u :P.

    I’ve been in this clan from the beginning and plan to stick it out til the end!

    GOW!!!

  3. Hello! I’m Howard otherwise known as MrHoward2011.

    I can’t remember when I joined GOW. It was a while ago, though I’ve enjoyed my time here so much I haven’t been keeping track at all. πŸ™‚

    In real life, I work as cabin crew for the America West portion of US Airways, soon to be American I hope, based in Phoenix, Arizona. I’m currently on medical leave due to foot surgery and hope to be back in the friendly skies in mid April!

    What I enjoy most about GOW is the laid back nature of it all. We have rules, but they aren’t beat into anyone. We log in, enjoy some friendly banter and grab some trophies or resources from the unwashed masses. What could be better? Free P.E.K.K.A.S. I suppose…

    In any case, I’m always willing to help, so feel free to ask questions or just say hi! And before you ask, no, I don’t have any free airline passes! πŸ™‚

  4. Hey guys, I’m Brandon aka in-game xBraG.

    I’m pretty much an a** and very blunt but a very fun person. I have been with GoW since November and gained elder status just a few weeks after joining due to be active and donating constantly. I live in Oregon and currently work as a Sales Rep which I hate because I am not a people person at all. Great job right?

    I am enjoying my time with GoW and look to make us one of the premier clans in CoC! Any questions about anything, I am more then happy to answer!

    GoW!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

